Here below is reported the program of the conference, as well as the list of confirmed invited speakers. A more detailed conference program will be provided at a later time.

List of confirmed invited speakers

Molecular collisions and reactions

  • Xueming Yang 
  • Robert Continetti
  • Lola González-Sanchez 
  • Nandini Mukherjee

Astrophysics and astrochemistry

  • Ewine van Dishoeck
  • Wolf Geppert 


  • Olga Smirnova 
  • Valerie Blanchet 
  • Thomas Baumert 
  • Laurent Nahon 

Clusters and droplets

  • Daniela Rupp 
  • Henrik Stapelfeldt 
  • María Pilar de Lara-Castells 

Structural dynamics

  • Majed Chergui 
  • Markus Gühr 
  • Stefanie Gräfe 
  • Luis Banares

Ultrafast surface chemistry and collisions

  • Sylvie Roke 
  • Geert-Jan Kroes 

Ultrafast electron dynamics

  • Angel Rubio 
  • Nirit Dudovich 
  • Laura Cattaeno 
  • Michael Robb 

Ultracold Chemistry 

  • Brianna Heazelwood 
  • Tanya Zelevinsky 
  • Goulven Quéméner